Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Month View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.
Switch to Grid View Month Week Day Future   Today Legend

  Year Month December, 2014 Month Year  

Monday, Dec 1, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Co McArthur (PM) 6:00 PM  

Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Co McArthur (PM) 6:00 PM  

Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Jr. Practice
Chicago Curling Club 4:00 PM  
  Co McArthur (PM) 6:00 PM  

Thursday, Dec 4, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Co McArthur (PM) 6:00 PM  

Friday, Dec 5, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Co McArthur (PM) 6:00 PM  

Saturday, Dec 6, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  ICA 5 & Under Bonspiel
Exmoor Curling Club 9:00 AM  
  Co McArthur (PM) 6:00 PM  

Sunday, Dec 7, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  ICA 5 & Under Bonspiel
Exmoor Curling Club 9:00 AM  
  Co McArthur (PM) 6:00 PM  

Monday, Dec 8, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Heather Reunion Luncheon
Chicago Curling Club 11:30 AM  
  Co McArthur (PM) 6:00 PM  

Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Co McArthur (PM) 6:00 PM  

Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Co McArthur (PM) 6:00 PM  

Thursday, Dec 11, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Co McArthur (PM) 6:00 PM  

Friday, Dec 12, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Co McArthur (PM) 6:00 PM  

Saturday, Dec 13, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Co McArthur (PM) 6:00 PM  

Sunday, Dec 14, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Co McArthur (PM) 6:00 PM  

Monday, Dec 15, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  NFL 6:00 PM  
  Co McArthur (PM) 6:00 PM  

Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Co McArthur (PM) 6:00 PM  

Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Hanukkah (1st day)  
  Jr. Practice
Chicago Curling Club 4:00 PM  
  Co McArthur (PM) 6:00 PM  

Thursday, Dec 18, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Co McArthur (PM) 6:00 PM  
  Holiday Dinner
Chicago Curling Club 8:00 PM  

Friday, Dec 19, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Tartan  

Saturday, Dec 20, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Jr. Practice
Chicago Curling Club 1:00 PM  

Sunday, Dec 21, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Winter Solstice  

Thursday, Dec 25, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Christmas  

Friday, Dec 26, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Kwanzaa (1st Day)  

Saturday, Dec 27, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Holiday Spiel 6:00 PM  

Sunday, Dec 28, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Holiday Spiel 6:00 PM  

Monday, Dec 29, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Holiday Spiel 6:00 PM